Filters (Clear All)
Quick Filter
Product Category

GHS Hazard Symbols Labeling

The new GHS hazard symbols, came into force on 1 June 2015 and have replaced the old hazard symbols.

We produce all the approved GHS hazard symbols in several variants. The GHS hazard symbols can be used in almost all countries.

Classify with GHS Hazard symbols The hazardous chemicals are divided into three main hazard groups, depending on whether they are hazardous to health, the environment or physically hazardous. There are nine classifications, and hazardous chemicals must therefore be labeled with one or more of the GHS hazard symbols: Explosive - Gases under pressure - Acute toxic - Flammable - Chronic health hazard - Environmental hazard - Flammable - Corrosive - Health hazard.

Order GHS hazard symbols quickly and easily here in the webshop.


Add Product To Wishlist


To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press pwa_icon and then Add to Home Screen.

We are fully compliant with the GDPR laws. We promise to safeguard your data and protect your privacy rights.